Payment

To see payment details click on the link below

Payment Details

To Pay Online

Pay Here

For Any Payment Related Queries Contact

Vaibhav Singh
Finance Core
vaibhav@elan.org.in
+91-99-4872-9250

S Suprabath Reddy
Finance Coordinator
suprabath@elan.org.in
+91-90-1050-1499

Accomodation

Follow the link below to view the accomodation details


Click for Accomodation

Transport

Follow the link below to view the transport details
Click for Transport

FOR ANY HOSPITALITY RELATED QUERIES CONTACT

Ashutosh Sharma
Hospitality Coordinator
ashutosh@elan.org.in
+91-70-3240-1213

R. Prathima
Hospitality Coordinator
prathima@elan.org.in
+91-95-4216-0701

For Any Queries ,
Feel Free To Contact Us

Siddharth Sonkamble
Workshop Co-ordinator
siddharth@elan.org.in
+91-96-1949-7727

Kasula Medha
Publicity & Hospitality Core
medha@elan.org.in
+91-97-0496-9799