Payment

To see payment details click on the link below

Payment Details

For Any Payment Related Queries Contact

Vaibhav Singh
Finance Core
vaibhav@elan.org.in
+91-99-4872-9250

S Suprabath Reddy
Finance Coordinator
suprabath@elan.org.in
+91-90-1050-1499

Workshop Details

Design Concept Of Car With Powertrain, Suspension And Steering Systems.
Designed As A Bridge Course For Mechanical/aeronautical Engineers To Enter The Field Of Automobile Engineering
Comparative Case Studies About On-road Automobiles For Better Understanding.

Benefits of participation

Nationally Recognized Certification.


Detailed Tutorial Of The Workshop Will Be Included In The Kit.

Accomodation

Follow the link below to view the accomodation details
Click for Accomodation

Transport

Transport Details Will Be Updated Soon

FOR ANY HOSPITALITY RELATED QUERIES CONTACT

Ashutosh Sharma
Hospitality Coordinator
ashutosh@elan.org.in
+91-70-3240-1213

R. Prathima
Hospitality Coordinator
prathima@elan.org.in
+91-95-4216-0701

For Any Queries ,
Feel Free To Contact Us

Siddharth Sonkamble
Workshop Co-ordinator
siddharth@elan.org.in
+91-96-1949-7727

Kasula Medha
Publicity & Hospitality Core
medha@elan.org.in
+91-97-0496-9799