Associate with us

Connect | Expand | Prosper

Elan and ηvision

9th ~ 11th Feb, 2018

Sponsor Us

ELAN & ηvision is now an established name throughout the country for its crowd-pulling events, co-memorable pro-shows and knowledge enhancing workshops nationwide.

We are sure this fest is ordained to be a good publicity idea to supplement your endeavours to promote your venture.

stall

stall

Stalls

Wanna promote your startup? Want hell load of costumers barging in to buy your stuff? With 8,000+ onsite views over the span of fest, this will be the right place to publicize your venture!


Present your Ideas

Tech Expo

If you want your budding ideas to gain visibility among the crowd and want to present a new idea /project to all the amateurs here is your chance! ELAN & ηvision brings out an Engineer's conclave to showcase your talent.

stall

Past Associations

Contact Us

Roshni Pande | +91 90005 15191 | roshni@elan.org.in

Lakshmi Mangu | +91 94946 63939 | lakshmi@elan.org.in

Deep Diwani | +91 87585 36303 | deep@elan.org.in

Sai Ashish | +91 87127 06625 | ashish@elan.org.in

Piyush Udhan | +91 94058 11696 | piyush@elan.org.in

Uwais Ulde | +91 98337 55739 | uwais@elan.org.in